Close this search box.

Episode 8 Quick Quiz

Welcome to your BRE Episode 8 Quick Quiz

Starter A5 dunks in pregame warm-up and is assessed a technical foul. What kind of Technical Foul is assessed?

Regulation time ends in a tie score. As the players are walking toward their benches, B4 makes an unsportsmanlike remark to an official. The official assesses a technical foul to B4. What kind of Technical Foul is assessed?

After team A had previously been given a warning for delay for breaking the throw-in plane during a team B throw-in in the first half, A1 reaches through the boundary and dislodges the ball from the thrower's hands. What is the result?

During a dead ball, Players A1 and B1 go face to face with animosity towards one another. The official assesses Player Technicals on both players. Was the official correct?

Basketball Rules Expert Podcast

Show Episode Link

podcast Episode Link

Watch the Episode on YouTube

Listen to the Podcast Episode

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!