...

Episode 3 Quick Quiz

Welcome to your BRE Episode 3 Quick Quiz

Email
What is the result if team A's throw-in lodges between the basket and the backboard?

A1 has a throw-in along the end line. A1 throws the ball inbounds, but no player touches the ball. A1 runs after the ball and is the first to touch it near the division line. What is the result?

During a designated-spot throw-in, which is the thrower allowed to do?

Can a designated spot throw-in last longer than 5 seconds?

Does a thrower have to be standing?

When the ball is bounced to the thrower and they muff it, should the official begin their throw-in count?

Basketball Rules Expert Podcast

Show Episode Link

podcast Episode Link

Watch the Episode on YouTube

Listen to the Podcast Episode

Recent Episodes

Get Our Best

All Rights Reserved. A Better Official 2020.

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!

Default Coffee Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00