Search
Close this search box.

Episode 2 Quick Quiz

Welcome to your BRE Episode 2 Quick Quiz

Email
Which is true if A1 commits an intentional foul against B1 during B1's successful try for goal?

How many free-throws are awarded for an intentional foul?

Which is true of continuous motion?

Basketball Rules Expert Podcast

Show Episode Link

podcast Episode Link

Basketball Rules Expert Podcast

Watch the Episode on YouTube

Listen to the Podcast Episode

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!