...

Episode 12 Quick Quiz

Welcome to your BRE Episode 12 Quick Quiz

Email
After A1 terminates their dribble, which of these things may A1 bounce the ball off of and then go recover the ball and legally begin another dribble?

Two minutes into overtime, the scorer tells the officials that a scoring error had been made in the 4th period. Team A wasn’t correctly awarded a point and should have been ahead at the end of regulation. What shall the officials do?

When is it permissible for a player who has blood on his or her uniform to remain in the game while blood exists on that uniform?

When does the ball become live on the overtime jump ball?

Basketball Rules Expert Podcast

Show Episode Link

podcast Episode Link

Watch the Episode on YouTube

Listen to the Podcast Episode

Recent Episodes

Get Our Best

All Rights Reserved. A Better Official 2020.

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!

Default Coffee Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00