Close this search box.

Welcome to your BRE Episode 3 Quick Quiz

What is the result if team A's throw-in lodges between the basket and the backboard?

A1 has a throw-in along the end line. A1 throws the ball inbounds, but no player touches the ball. A1 runs after the ball and is the first to touch it near the division line. What is the result?

During a designated-spot throw-in, which is the thrower allowed to do?

Can a designated spot throw-in last longer than 5 seconds?

Does a thrower have to be standing?

When the ball is bounced to the thrower and they muff it, should the official begin their throw-in count?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!