Welcome to your BRE Episode 2 Quick Quiz

Which is true if A1 commits an intentional foul against B1 during B1's successful try for goal?

How many free-throws are awarded for an intentional foul?

Which is true of continuous motion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!

Default Coffee Donation Form

Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00