Search
Close this search box.

NFHS Case Play 7.5.2 Situation B

A1 is awarded two free throws and makes the first one. A2 violates on A1’s second attempt and Team B is awarded the ball for a throw-in. Can the thrower of Team B move along the end line?

No. The throw-in shall be from a designated spot outside the end line.

About

A Better Official creates video content to help basketball officials get better and take control of their officiating career.

Video Training

We Good?
Drop a Testimonial?

got
gear?

Get the Best Training
for your group

latest youtube

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!