...

NFHS Case Play 4.8.2

(a) A1 is charged with a player-control foul; or

(b) a Team A member dunks during the pregame warm-ups.

In both
(a) and (b), the foul counts toward disqualification and it counts as one of the seven team fouls to reach the bonus.

In (b), a technical foul is also charged indirectly to Team A’s head coach resulting in the loss of coaching-box privileges.

NFHS Rules Reference:

(10-4-3)

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!

Default Coffee Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00