Search
Close this search box.

NFHS Case Play 4.19.8 Situation D

A1 has possession of the ball and is about to attempt the first of a one-and-one free-throw situation when A4 and B4 are charged with a double foul.

A4 and B4 are charged with personal fouls and play shall resume from the point of interruption. A1 receives the ball to attempt the one-and-one free throw with the lane spaces properly occupied.

NFHS Rules Reference:

(4-36-2b; 7-5-3b)

About

A Better Official creates video content to help basketball officials get better and take control of their officiating career.

Video Training

We Good?
Drop a Testimonial?

got
gear?

Get the Best Training
for your group

latest youtube

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!