...

NFHS Case Play 4.19.5

A1 is fouled by B1. A1 subsequently pushes B1.

If a foul is ruled on A1, it must be either an intentional or flagrant technical. If it is ruled flagrant, A1 must be disqualified. If A1’s contact during a dead ball was neither intentional nor flagrant, it is incidental.

NFHS Rules Reference:

(4-19-1 NOTE, 10-4-7)

Default Coffee Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00

Got question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!

Default Coffee Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00