Search
Close this search box.

NFHS Case Play 4.15.1 Situation B

A1’s throw-in pass is beyond A2.
(a) A2 reaches out and slaps the ball toward A’s basket; or
(b) A2 muffs the pass. In both situations. A2 then gains control and dribbles to the basket and scores.

No violation in either
(a) or
(b).

About

A Better Official creates video content to help basketball officials get better and take control of their officiating career.

Video Training

We Good?
Drop a Testimonial?

got
gear?

Get the Best Training
for your group

latest youtube

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!