Search
Close this search box.

NFHS Case Play 2.10.1 Situation I

(a) A1; or
(b) B1 commits basket interference at Team A’s basket. In
(a), the referee erroneously counts the score; or in

(b), fails to count it. In each case, the error is not discovered until the ball has become live following the dead ball during which the error occurred.

The official’s error in both
(a) and
(b) is still correctable.

About

A Better Official creates video content to help basketball officials get better and take control of their officiating career.

Video Training

We Good?
Drop a Testimonial?

got
gear?

Get the Best Training
for your group

latest youtube

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!