...

NFHS Case Play 2.10.1 Situation I

(a) A1; or
(b) B1 commits basket interference at Team A’s basket. In
(a), the referee erroneously counts the score; or in

(b), fails to count it. In each case, the error is not discovered until the ball has become live following the dead ball during which the error occurred.

The official’s error in both
(a) and
(b) is still correctable.

Got question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!

Default Coffee Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00