Search
Close this search box.

NFHS Case Play 10.4.5

The ruling official has reported the foul and has given directions to players along the lane. The official is ready to put the ball at free thrower A1’s disposal, but A1 is at the sideline talking to the coach.

A technical foul for delay is charged to A1. No warning is authorized in this situation.

NFHS Rules Reference:

(10-4-5c)

About

A Better Official creates video content to help basketball officials get better and take control of their officiating career.

Video Training

We Good?
Drop a Testimonial?

got
gear?

Get the Best Training
for your group

latest youtube

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!