...

NFHS Case Play 10.3.1 Situation B

Team A substitute No. 24:
(a) reports to the scorer, but enters the court without being beckoned; or
(b) goes directly from the bench and onto the court without being beckoned.

One technical foul is charged to No. 24 in
(a) and
(b). In
(b), even though No. 24 failed to comply with both requirements, only one foul is charged.

have a rules question?

Submit a Question or Play Scenario!

Default Coffee Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $5.00